Cards

March Card Kit..my reveal

So on the Scrapshotz.com board we did a march card kit swap.  I sent a kit to my partner and she sent one to me.  The object was to create a card and see how they turn out using all the same supplies.  I’ll be doing this again with my friend Cathy (check out her blog here) once we mail the kits out, so stay tuned for that.

Here are the cards that I made and when my partner uploads hers, I’ll post them so that you can see the difference.  Enjoy.

The card from the kit that I sent

 

the card from the kit I received
Leave a Reply

