Cards

Another Challenge Card

Okay, so when  I was uplinking my card for the 365 Card challenge which can be found here, I realized I linked it to the wrong challenge, so I figured I had better do another one to get it right.  So this challenge was to make a card that had 20 circles on it from at least 2 sources.  I think I’m covered.  I love this paper!!!  I had bought the stamps and just never had a chance to use them so this was the perfect time.  I also used some red pompom ribbon from Savvy n Sassy, some buttons, and a circle border punch just for good measure.  Enjoy.  I actually like this one and it took me no time to knock it out!

365 cards circle challenge
2 thoughts on “Another Challenge Card

Leave a Reply

