Cards

New Cards

I had to make some cards for a swap in my Just Cards and my Crazy Card Makers groups on Yahoo. 

The theme for the first one was fantasy, so some kind of fantasy creature..I chose a dragon digital that I had found and colored it with my copics.  I also used some of my older K & Company paper that I have had forever (I’m trying to use up old stock)

dragon

Next theme was just a spring card, remember, I’m still learning how to use my Copics.  I didn’t at the time have the right color for faces but I tried the best I could.

spring

and finally the theme was  an ‘X’ card..so I chose ‘xoxoxo’

xoxox
Leave a Reply

