Uncategorized

I’m so excited

I just got some Copics off of Ebay for $51.  Cheap like borscht!!! I can’t wait to get them in.  I have to start working on my Christmas cards soon for the coming year and I plan to do a bunch with colored images on them so it’s going to be great.  I also joined Savvy & Sassy’s Copic Club where I get three colors every month for cheap as well.  That’s going to come in handy.

I also just joined Club CK with Creating Keepsakes.  I haven’t finished perusing everything yet but it looks like a lot of fun.  You should check it out!

Leave a Reply

