Uncategorized

Cardmaking with Cricut

I bought the book Cardmaking with Cricut by Tanya Fox and I love it.  I’d been wanting it for awhile now so I got it.  Although many of the cards are done with the WildCard Cartridge and the Expression, I believe that they can be tweaked to use the baby bug.  This one is from page 4.

Here is the original

And here is my lift of it.

I didn’t have any little pearls for the eyes so I think that I will pick some up and swap them out for the beads.  I don’t like them as much as I thought that I would.  I think they’re too big.

Looking forward to making some more. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Cardmaking with Cricut

Leave a Reply

