Other stuff

A last minute gift

that’s the challenge this week for The Secret Crafter Saturday Challenge.  So I made this little box of tags as a hostess gift for a Christmas party that we’re going to this week.  The box I got from a template on Splitcoast Stampers and then the tags were made using my Very Merry Tags & Winter Woodland Cricut cartridges.  The paper is DCWV from last year’s paper stack and the ribbon is just pieces that I had in my stash.  The flower on the top of the box is a prima flower from last year’s Christmas collection. 

3 thoughts on “A last minute gift

  1. Hey Tammy!! Wanted to let you know that I rec’d your package the day after Christmas! Actually, since my daughter didn’t answer the door, I picked it up this morning from the post office! THANK YOU!!! All of it is AMAZING! Hope you have a wonderful New Year. See you in “Blogger World.”

Leave a Reply

