Other stuff

Gift Tag Holder

So I’ve been trying to make this gift tag holder for about a week now and finally managed to do it.  Took me a few tries to get the cutting right.  I plan to give it as a hostess gift with some awesome Bath and Body Works hand soap that I bought.  The idea came from Andrea Walford who is a Stampin Up Demonstrator as part of her 12 Weeks of Christmas emails.  It was actually pretty simple to do and I think it turned out well.  I plan to make a couple more as well as some with gift tags that can be used for birthdays or for any occasion.  Let me know what you think.

2 thoughts on “Gift Tag Holder

Leave a Reply

