Cards

Another snowy card

This card was a combo for the sketch challenge from CdnScrapSwapChat and a color combo from Wendy’s challenge on the Scrapshotz blog.  I used some holiday paper from KI Memories Holiday collection from last year in Pindot and Plaid.  The chipboard snowman and snowflakes were from a set I picked up at the dollar store.  I added some white stickles and some bling and a little bit of ribbon.  Wendy’s challenge was to make the card red and blue primarily and have some bling.  This was the sketch from CdnScrapSwapChat..

and here is the finished product.  I must say, I really like how this turned out.  I tried working on it last nite and it just wasn’t coming to me.  Today though…worked pretty good. 

Leave a Reply

