Cards

Snowy Friend

I recently got my Snow Friends cricut cartridge and have been dying to try it out.  Luckily, the Secret Crafter Saturday Challenge this week is snow.  So here is my little guy.  I cut him out at 4″.  The card base is embossed with my snowflakes embossing folder and then I put some Distress Stickles in all the snowflakes to give it a bit of glitter and bling.  The cheeks were done with some glitter brads and some blue brads for his buttons.  I also added some stickles around his hat and mitts and boots.  Some basic white ribbon from the dollar store and voila..a simple winter card.

2 thoughts on “Snowy Friend

Leave a Reply

