Uncategorized

It’s Blog Candy Time!

Sorry for the delay.  When one has a new baby, a timetable rarely works as it should.  Anyway..to celebrete my first 500 posts here is the blog candy as promised. 

Here’s how you can win it.  Leave me a comment on this post with a link on your own blog about my candy and/or put my candy in your sidebar.  That’s it.  Pretty easy.  I’ll leave this going until 8pm MST December 12th.  After that I will use Random.org to declare the winner.

Now that you know how to win, let me tell you what you win…

8 sheets of 12×12 Die Cuts With A View Christmas Stack paper

Around The Block Christmas Flocking/Glitter Kit

1 pkg Bazill Paper Flowers in French Vanilla

1 pkg of Ribbon courtesy of SavvynSassy (www.savvynsassy.com)

1 Tim Holtz Distress Embossing Powder in Tea Dye

1 pkg Imaginisce Polar Expressions Polar Fleece Felt Shapes

1 pkg Making Memories Pewter Snowflake Brads

My Sentiments Exactly Stamp Set-Be the Change

Making Memories Flower Shop flowers  in Winter

1 Cuttlebug Die -Disney’s Mistletoe

a handful of Prima Christmas Flowers

3ft of 2 designs of Christmas Ribbon

3 Glitter Snowflakes

4 Christmas Diecuts

 

So spread the word!  Thanks for looking and good luck to everyone!

11 thoughts on “It’s Blog Candy Time!

  1. Nice Candy indeed!
    I’ll put you in my blog later today…I have to take lil girl out shoppin’ this morning and you know how long it takes to get all the stuff ready!
    Take care and thanks for the shot at winning!

  2. Congrats on 500, although I bet you are closer to 600 now.
    My goodness, you young Mothers are so busy and you still have time to scrap and blog.

  3. Hi! I just found your blog while surfing around and i’m totally loving your creations so far =) Congrats on the 500 hits… well now 754. Keep up the fantastic work and thanks =) I’ve posted this in my sidebar.

Leave a Reply

