Uncategorized

I’m a stamp addict

Yes that’s right.  My name is Tammy and I’m a stamp addict.  I just got back from my LSS with yet another 3 packages of stamps to add to my collection.  My basket is officially overflowing with stamp sets, most of which I’d say 90% I’ve not even used yet!  What is this fascination that I have with stamps???  My new challenges for my next few weeks I think are going to involve using as many of my stamp sets as I can…just to say I at least used them once!  Goodness gracious!  I’m gonna have to upgrade from a basket to a box…Can you really ever have enough stamps?? Inquiring minds want to know!

Leave a Reply

