Uncategorized

I’m Leaving on a jet plane…

Off to BC this afternoon, to visit my parents for 10 days.  So there probably won’t be any scrappy posts until after I get back.  I have some layouts that I did at my crop on Saturday that I need to post onto here, but haven’t had the chance yet..when I get back..promise…If I’m lucky, I’ll visit the Dollar store in Kamloops..they always have some great scrapbooking embellishments for cheap..not like i actually need anymore, but hey..gotta feed the addiction right….

Leave a Reply

