Creatively Me

Just another day in my life

For Someone Special Lollipop Spotlight

on March 15, 2012

Hello everyone! Well it’s Thursday so that means it’s the Sponsor Spotlight over at Lollipop Crafts today!  We are very excited to be debuting a new sponsor….THE GREETING FARM!

this week for our White and a Splash challenge TGF has graciously donated one 4×6 stamp set! Oh how I wish I could enter for that alone!!! I just love their images!  So make sure you get in on the challenge…

For my project I am using the Dressy Jeremy digital stamp.  I thought he would be great for just any all round male cards I have to do.  I created this birthday card.  The sketch was in one of my magazines this month and thought I would try it out.

The DP was just some scraps that were in my stash.  I just drew some stitching on each piece with a white pen and then added some bling to the pieces.  The sentiment is a favorite Stampin Up one that I use quite often and the punch is also from Stampin Up.  Jeremy was colored with my Copics and then I decided to cut him out.

I hope you enjoy this card and don’t forget to enter this week’s challenge over on the blog!

Added to the following Challenges:

The paper Shelter: For the Boys

Make it Monday: Anything Goes

My Craft Spot: Manly Men (make a masculine card/project)

Birthday Sundaes: Birthday with a Sentiment

 

5 responses to “For Someone Special Lollipop Spotlight

  1. Hello Tammy
    Love the image… Beautiful Creation! Great JOB!
    -Sony
    sonia-studio60.blogspot.com

  2. Leanne says:

    This is sooo cute Tammy! I love Jeremy and haven’t used him in ages!! Fabulous colors and fun papers. Love the layout and the stitching. Fantastik card! :)

  3. CHRISSY says:

    Very cute card Tammy, love the colours and cute image.

    Thanks for sharing with us at ‘Make it Monday’

    Luv CHRISSYxx

    Don’t forget. .if you leave a comment on another entrant, mention that you saw their card on ‘Make it Monday’ for a chance at second prize.. the more you comment on and mention MIM, the more chances at winning second prize.

  4. Natalie says:

    Such a cute card! Love the vibrant colours you’ve used! And the image is adorable! Came over from MIM
    Nat -x-

  5. Shirley says:

    Fabulous card, love your cute image and your papers. Thanks for joining us at TPS, good luck with the challenge. hugs Shirleyxxxxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 566 other followers

