Creatively Me

Just another day in my life

Being Silly

on February 20, 2012

Now..as I had mentioned in my previous post, I’ve cracked open the Crate Paper Little Sprout set and I have been going to town creating some layouts of Riley.  So since this week’s challenge is Anything Goes at Lollipop Crafts this week, I decided to create a layout for my DT inspiration piece.

This is a picture of Riley at about 3 months old spending his first Thanksgiving in Kamloops with Grandma and Grandpa Schlinker.  Grandpa decided to get silly with Riley and well..this is the result.

I hope you like it and make sure you stop by the Lollipop blog this week to see some more great inspiration from the DT and enter this week’s challenge.  Now this week’s challenge is a non-sponsored one however, for those of my followers and friends who enter into the challenge and then come back here and let me know (so I can comment on your project ;)  I will enter you into a draw to win some fun scrappy goodies from me!

Happy Scrappin’ everyone!

One response to “Being Silly

  1. LOL, diapers on the head is exactly how we play, too! This layout is adorable and so are those squirrels. Thanks for stopping by during the Paper Smooches Blog Hop!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 560 other followers

