Kiss Me

Hello all! Happy Feburary.  Hard to believe it is here already.  My birthday is on Saturday so I am looking forward to celebrating with friends and family.  Of course Valentine’s Day is just around the corner as well.

Today’s sponsor spotlight for Lollipop Crafts is on Meljen’s Designs

so I used one of her great images to make this Valentine’s Day card for my Secret Pal….

The DP is just some scraps that I had in my Valentine’s box of things I’ve collected over the last little bit to make Valentine’s day Cards so I don’t know who it’s by.  The stamp set is from Stampin-Up.  I colored the image with my copics and then went over it with some fun red stickles to gloss it up!  It had to be a simple card otherwise it would cost so much to mail.  I hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to stop by the blog and check out the other great inspiration pieces from my team this week!

Entered into these challenges:

Crafting for All Seasons: Love is in the Air

Creative Belli blog: Hearts/Valentine

the Paper Shelter: Be my valentine

Ruby’s Rainbow: sparkle

Sisterhood of Crafters: valentines

Clear it Out Challenge: Valentine w/pink/red scraps

Going Grey Challenge: Valentines

Party Time Tuesdays: Valentines

12 thoughts on “Kiss Me

  1. Fabulous card!

    Thank you for joining in the fun at Ruby’s Rainbow for our
    ” Flowers with a bit of sparkle ” challenge

    however this card does not fit the challenge sorry

    Shaz x

Leave a Reply

