Believe in Miracles

Hey everyone! Today’s new challenge at Lollipop Crafts is an anything goes one.  It’s a for fun challenge as we don’t have a sponsor this week but we would love to see what you are creating right now.

 

Here is an altered coaster that I made.

I inked the coaster first and then stamped some snowflakes on it.  I added the sentiment card which I believe is from Webster’s Pages.  The flower is just from Walmart.  I’m not sure where the green snowflake piece is from and the 25 I cut out using my Don Juan cartridge and inked it with some chalkboard ink from Tatttered Angels.  A few little pearls and voila!  I hope you enjoy it!  Don’t forget to stop by the blog and see some more of the DT inspiration.

 

Entered into the following challenges:
Hooked on Craft Challenges: Punches/Diecuts

Make My Monday: Foliage/Flowers/Snowflakes

One Stitch at a Time: Anything Goes

Crafty Emma: Snowflakes

Squiggle Stamps: Anything but a Card

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Believe in Miracles

  1. What a wonderful card! I love the huge sentiment! It is just such a fun design. You did a fantastic job! Thank you so much for sharing your art with us at Hooked on Craft Challenges!

    Chris

Leave a Reply

