Mermaids and Sea Creatures

That’s the new release over at Sarah Hurley today!  Check out what she has created

Mermaids & Sea Creatures, a collection of Digi Stamps in both colour and black & white to use with your Promarkers, Pencils & Copics, and all for the bargain price of just £1 each!!! Go here to check them out!

Here’s my card for the new release..I recently learned how to do a side step card from a youtube video and now I just love them!

I really liked how it turned out.  The blue background is some white core cardstock that I embossed with the swirls folder and then sanded down a bit…all the images are from the collection..I just inked them up a bit.  I used my nestiblities to punch and add a frame, the sentiment is from Create with TLC and then just a bit of twine to finish it off….I hope you like it and don’t forget to stop by the blog to check out what the rest of the DT created using this great set!

Charizma Cards: Die cuts

ABC Challenge:Q is for Quote

Digital Tuesday: Its a magical world

Papertake Weekly: Trio Tastic (I have 3 steps and also 3 sea creatures)

3 thoughts on “Mermaids and Sea Creatures

  1. Tammy,
    That card is adorable – exactly the kind of thing my daughter would love! Hopefully, I’ll remember about it by the time her b’day comes around!
    ~ Esther T

Leave a Reply

